New here? Sign Up Have an account?

There is no place for betrayal and lies in my life

Male (58) looking for Female Alexandria, Egypt

magdygamil Very good romantic Romantic Optimistic I love married life I am divorced I have a daughter and three children I have a mother and father for twenty years I work maintenance center for home electrical appliances

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?I do not pray unless I love to be close to God
What denomination of Islam are you?NOI
How often would you expect your partner to pray?I am not a Lord

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageEgyptian
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthWaist length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleThe owner of the center of air-conditioning and co

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOmar Adeeb - Political - Competitions
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTitanic - horror movies - romance - science fiction
Music typesCountry, Classical
Favorite artistsFarid Al Atrash - Abdel Halim - Fayrouz - Om Kalthoum
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Idea of funFun is not just fun of the body but is a fun feeling and romance in normal life in the relations of friends and family and beloved
HobbiesReligion, spirituality, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryI am a man in the life of a woman who knows my values of humanity and not of materialism and that I live all her life away from betrayal and lying

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionIslam
Goal in lifeI want to find my soul mate and to seek to prove my existence and not to raise money. I am a very simple person. I love to live simply money means not an end

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerBeing a human being in the sense of the word is affectionate and romantic, laughing always smiling, even in the most difficult things, fearing God in not being the kind of traitor, arrogant, accepting life for the sadness and joy that comes from him.
On the first dateFamiliarize yourself with the family and the large family in Alexandria, then a romantic dinner on our own and dance to a dreamy romantic melody