New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Long live hearts and love

Male (58) looking for Female Alexandria, Egypt

I am a simple man. I work as a cooling and conditioning technician. I have a small maintenance center. I am married but I am divorced. I have a daughter and 3 children. I hate lying and betrayal. I love romance and honesty. I am affectionate and I love long relationships. I never get married. I am an Egyptian. I was born in Alexandria. Matrouh

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?مش بأنتظام
What denomination of Islam are you?Sufism
How often would you expect your partner to pray?لست الله لاجبرها علي علاقة بينها وبين ربها

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageEgyptian
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleفني.تكييف وتبريد

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsعمر اديب المسلسلات الهندية. الاكشن الرعب. الخيال العلمي
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesمعظم الافلام من هندية ومصرية وأجنبية اكشن ورعب
Music typesCountry, Dance
Favorite artistsكثيرون وخصوصا المصريون القدماء
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksمعظمها
Idea of funالحياة بها الكثير من المتعة متعة اللعب مع الاولاد والجلوس مع الاهل والاصدقاء ومتعة الزوج مع زوجته وكلها متع وانت لم تحدد نوع المتعة لكي اجاوبك
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryالعلاقة الحميمة مع إنسانة تحبني من كل قلبها واكون كل كيانها

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeأن أجد الإنسانة التي تجعلني احيا من جديد لاني أكره الكذب والخيانة

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerأن تكون مؤمنة بأن الرجل هو كل حياتها بكل ما في الحياة من يوم حلو و يوم مر وأن تكون سيدة لرجل واحد أي أكون كل رجال الارض في نظرها كما هي سوف تكون في نظري أن تكون مرحة وحنونة وذات شهوة عالية حتي تشبع رغبتي
On the first dateسوف يكون لقاء رومانسي في أحد الأماكن العامة ويفتح كل منا قلبه للآخر بدون خجل أو حرج وبعدها نتفق علي الزواج علي اقتناع

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning